A good blaster at my side….

Posted: May 6, 2011 in Life posts

Well there has been something else I’ve wanted since the fall of ’77.

A Stormtrooper E11. Well I made one out of cardboard tubing and heavy cardboard boxes.

I might upload an old pic (the only one I have) of it if I can get the other people in the pictures permission.

This time it is going to be made out of metal. Aluminum and some steel parts.

Hang in there for pics. It should be fun. Till then it’s airblaster time… phew pew zat!

Leave a Reply

