Spoke to Wesley Crusher today, Wil Wheaton. Or should I say the evil Dr. Isaac Parrish?

Posted: August 19, 2011 in Life posts

Was shopping at a well known clothing store here in Vancouver when who should I see standing across the rack from me? Wil Wheaton of STNG and of course recently Eureka!

I think the poor guy is used to the more aggressive US fan base as he looked ready to bolt when I looked at him and said “Hey I recognize that face!”

Added quickly nice work to which he replied “Thank you” with a big smile.

Never know what will happen living in Vancouver.

Leave a Reply

