So as the title states…but they are also destructive and filthy.

My solution could not be poison as I have both children and cats

in the home.

So viola! The Benjamin/Sheradin Trail NP All Weather!

Trail NP All Weather

I liked it right out of the box but thought perhaps I might change a few things to make it work better for my uses.

So I added an NcStar Bipod on a modified UTG Rail kit. Swapped out the 3x9x40 Center Point scope for a Leapers

4x16x50 Illuminated Recticle on UTG LE Grade QD rings. To help light up my life I added a small LED flashlight

on an NcStar ‘ ring Picatinny adapter. Almost forgot I changed out the atrocious trigger for the GRT II and oh what

a difference that made.

This is how it turned out.

Trail NP All Weather

Modified with UTG Rail, Leapers 4x16x50 scope, NcSTAR bipod and NcSTAR flashlight mount with LED flashlight.

 

Modified with UTG Rail, Leapers 4x16x50 scope, NcSTAR bipod and NcSTAR flashlight mount with LED flashlight.

 

Now I still have to do a “tune” and hopefully tame it into getting decent groups at 10 to 20 yards.

I had forgotten how much fun simple paper punching could be. Glad I took it up again.

Leave a Reply

