I’m going to be a short Stormtrooper!

Posted: October 10, 2013 in Life posts, Prop Building, Random 3D
Tags: , , , , , ,

Oh ya baby ya! I got my Stormtrooper Armour today.
Saying I am beyond excited is, well, an understatement.

Been wanting to do this since I first saw Star Wars sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo many years ago. If this makes me an uber nerd, well I’m more than okay with that!
Have to pick up some Zap a Gap and some Zip Kicker and get this party started!

Stormtrooper_Armor_sized_01

Thanks to ATA  for getting this out to me! I really appreciate it!

Comments
  1. Your pal Newt. says:

    That’s AWESOMME Greggy! CAN’T wait to see it on ya!!!

  2. Nice. Have you got a rifle to go with it?

  3. gregcharest says:

    I’m building an all metal (almost all) E-11 for a while now.
    Have to get her finished as well.

Leave a Reply

