Well the Star Wars kick just does not seem to be ending…..Tie Interceptor has arrived!

Posted: October 30, 2013 in Prop Building, Random 3D
Tags: , , , , ,

Well my In-laws brought a pair of Fine Molds 1/48 Tie Fighters with them from Japan for me! After seeing them it brought back memories of an old kit I had as a kid. The MPC Tie Interceptor.
From memory I figured they looked to be the same scale as the new Fine Molds Tie so I went on a hunt.
An Ebay hunt that is. Well I found one and it arrived this morning. Guess what? The scales are close enough for me to use them in a diorama together!

MPC Tie Int

Leave a Reply

