So wanting to take a picture makes it okay to trespass on someone’s property.

Posted: December 4, 2015 in Uncategorized

Well this might sound terrible but I simply don’t want people walking all over my property whenever they feel it is okay.

The neighbour across the street has a huge Christmas display. People want to take pics. Fine. What is not fine is that they feel they can waltz all over my yard to do it.

The reasoning?  “I want to get a good picture”

Tough asshat. Get a better camera.

I’m done being polite. The next one gets a FU.

Comments
  1. A better camera wouldn’t help. It’s a matter of getting far enough back to get the whole thing in a single shot, I’m sure. However, trespassing is a creme and it’s definitely not OK to just go onto someone else’s property. Do you have signs up?

  2. gregcharest says:

    Yup. Clearly signed and…disregarded.

  3. gregcharest says:

    I guess I should have said “Get a better , wider lens.” That would indeed work.

Leave a Reply

