A sweating wall means God exists?

Posted: January 22, 2016 in Life posts, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

People wonder why I’m an atheist? I don’t believe in Fairy tales,no matter the supposed source. I sure as poop don’t believe that a sweating wall is Jesus or some other BS is trying to talk to me.

If you do believe this horse pucky, go to Surrey and check out what looks like a pop can exploding accident on a wall. If the voices start speaking to you in your head….seek medical attention.

Comments
  1. Sweating wall? Dude, I had to pee really bad, I didn’t think anyone would mind if I used the wall, OK? Sheesh, make a big deal out of it!

  2. gregcharest says:

    That was what was considered news tonight on our local channel. Crazy

  3. I don’t know why. Usually, sweating walls are an indication of bad insulation. There’s nothing divine about it.

Leave a Reply

