Blood and Chrome….more like Blood and Stool

Posted: November 12, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

No wonder the show was not upped to SYFY right away.

Cack is to nice a rating for this. Rehash much?

What the hell is up with Adama? He’s played as a Super D bag that simply does not work on any level.

FX? What the hell happened here? So sad that a certain person is saying he worked so hard on this when all I’m

seeing are reused assets?

Please either let the franchise die or get someone in the drivers seat that has a clue.

On a scale of “Drivel to Stellar” I’d say I think I threw up a little bit so…not even drivel.

Comments
  1. Alx says:

    i agree with you especially on the FX i mean WTF?? how can you go backwards in quality? and all the pink red and puurple and yellow overuse of colours?

    and boy not to mention the shaly cam on character secenes that actually make you spinny and nausious… bleh.

  2. gregcharest says:

    Glad I’m not the only one….:(

  3. gregcharest says:

    If you get a chance check out the Blogger “Becca” blog. http://ladyornot.com/
    “Warning” for a more mature or not audience! 🙂
    Some hilarious stuff there.
    I’d be hitting the like button on so many of the posts there… but I’m blogging challenged and can’t seem to find the “like” button!

Leave a comment